Restaurant Rössli Feutersoey-Gstaad

Gsteigstrasse 161

3784 Feutersoey-Gstaad

+41 (0)33 755 10 12

info@restaurantroessli.swiss

Logo_negativ.png

RESTAURANT

Wine selection 

The same criteria that are important to us when it comes to selecting products for our kitchen also apply to wine: we appreciate the special prudence and care with which our viniculturists grow wine and provide advice on wine.

 

This applies to both the simple, wholesome “village” wines and the more complex, full-bodied single-vineyard wines. We would like to share our passion for elegant burgundies and distinctive wines from other classic winegrowing regions with you through our small but fine selection of wines, and we look forward to slowly but steadily expanding the range by continuously adding exciting new discoveries.

RESTAURANT

A wind of change &
fresh produce

A wind of change and fresh produce: the focus is on quality. Authentic, seasonal and home-made ingredients are used by our creative chefs. We offer a small but delicious selection of set menu dishes and daily specialities. We combine familiar ingredients with surprising flavours, preparing them with great sophistication and presenting them completely to our liking.Classic dishes, such as trout, Wiener schnitzel or iced coffee which are particularly popular with regulars, are given a new twist. 

We combine familiar ingredients with surprising flavours, preparing them with great sophistication and presenting them completely to our liking.

RESTAURANT

Weinselektion

Was uns in der Selektion der Produkte in der Küche wichtig ist, gilt auch beim Wein: Wir schätzen die besondere Umsicht und Sorgfalt unsere Winzerinnen und Winzer im Rebbau, aber auch in der Weinbereitung.

 

Das gilt für die schlichteren, bekömmlichen Village-Weine genauso wie für die komplexeren, tiefgründigen Lage-Weine. Unsere Leidenschaft für elegante Burgunder und charaktervolle Weine aus anderen klassischen Regionen wollen wir mit unserer kleinen aber feinen Weinselektion mit Ihnen teilen, und wir freuen uns, das Angebot mit spannenden Neuentdeckungen langsam aber stetig gedeihen zu lassen.

RESTAURANT

Frischer Wind und marktfrische Produkte

Im Restaurant Rössli steht Qualität im Fokus. Gekocht wird mit authentischen Zutaten; saisongerecht, hausgemacht und kreativ. Angeboten wird eine kleine, aber feine Auswahl an fixen Gerichten und tagesaktuellen Spezialitäten. Wir kombinieren Bekanntes mit überraschenden Akzenten, raffiniert zubereitet und ganz nach unserem Gusto präsentiert.So erhalten Klassiker, wie Forellen, Wienerschnitzel oder Eiskaffee, die besonders bei Stammgästen beliebt sind, einen neuen Touch. 

Wir kombinieren Bekanntes mit überraschenden Akzenten, raffiniert zubereitet und ganz nach unserem Gusto präsentiert.